First, login to your Mail Control Panel.
Next, click on Manage Accounts.
Click the trashcan icon to the left of the user to delete that particular user.
Select delete from the following screen and click Continue.
NOTE: Deleting a mailbox will delete all mail for that user which is still on the server and this action cannot be undone, so please be careful when deleting mailboxes.